top of page

Award Winners!

Here are the Koh-Ed members that won an award at the ceremony this past week! In order of the pictures, there is Ruiyi Liu, Mahé Farion, Alice Decugis, Aya Faraj, Harry Huang, Claire Fredrickson, Ellie Lieberman, Valentina Korte, Sophie Lisobnais, and Aogi Siffre, with special mentions to some teachers and coordinators that do a lot for Koh-Ed as well; Mme Koncewicz, Ms. Hurley, and M. Giovendo. Thanks for all your help guys, keep up the good work!

47 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Koharantine Updates

Koh-Ed is adapting to the newly mandated social distancing regulations with new programs. To learn what we're doing, consider checking out: Our free, online yoga classes, taught by certified professio


bottom of page